Home » Uncategorized » Jaime’s Attic Review and Giveaway! (Closed)

Jaime’s Attic Review and Giveaway! (Closed)

Hello readers! Today I’m bringing you review and giveaway that takes a step back from the cloth diapers. I’d like you introduce you to an Etsy seller that I’ve grown to love!

549322_146622608837524_1883025349_n

Jaime’s Attic is an Etsy shop that specializes in nursery design and accessories. She makes nursery decor, pillows, and baby blankets! Recently she sent me a blanket for Elliot and we love it!  One side is a super soft minky fabric, and the other side is an adorable printed flannel. It arrived wrapped up in ribbon and tissue paper. I held it up for Elliot to see and he reached for it. He loves how soft the minky side is, and he snuggles it up to his face.

Jaime's Attic Blanket

My favorite thing about the blanket is that it gets softer and softer each time I wash it! The material is holding up really well, and it is obvious that Jaime uses quality fabrics so that her products will stand the test of time!  Since this blanket isn’t bulky, I can easily toss it in the diaper bag for on the go! But don’t let that worry you, just because this blanket isn’t thick, doesn’t mean it isn’t warm! The combination of fabrics keep baby cozy and comfortable.

Jaime’s Attic can be found on Etsy, or by clicking here! If you take a moment to look through her shop, you’ll see all the great things she has to offer! If I were having a little girl, I would go nuts with all of her adorable fabrics and decor items! She’s almost convinced me that if I have a little girl, her nursery will be purple! haha! Here are my favorites items in her shop!

il_570xN.432403317_pe9z

il_570xN.432381114_n0wd

il_570xN.432588606_4r6y

Don’t be discouraged mom’s of boys! She also has son really adorable boyish prints!

il_570xN.432449129_rail

il_570xN.428494997_iaxv

I would recommend Jaime’s Attic to anyone who’s looking to fill their nursery in items that are made with love by another mommy right here in the US.

58859_141489959350789_1032625847_n

Because you’re reading my blog (and you’re awesome!) you have  a chance to win a blanket of your own! Jaime is super excited about this giveaway and can’t wait to make something beautiful for the winner! Enter by clicking on the rafflecopter below! One lucky person will get to choose any blanket from Jaime’s Attic.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Jaime is also offering a special discount for all of my readers! Enter the code “onabreath” (without the quotations) to receive 20% off your order from Jaime’s Attic! Again, you can get to her shop by clicking here!

You can also check out her Facebook page by clicking here!

Disclaimer- I received the above mentioned product in order to facilitate the writing of an honest review. A positive review is not guaranteed. All opinions are my own and your results and opinions may vary.

Tell me what you think!

