Home » Reviews and Giveaways » Just Simply Baby Review and Giveaway! (Closed)

Just Simply Baby Review and Giveaway! (Closed)

Hello everyone! I’m really excited to tell you about this vendor I’m reviewing! (and stay tuned for an awesome giveaway!) Meet Just Simply Baby! They’re an online store that specializes in natural living. They sell cloth diapers, mamma cloth, breast feeding supplies, launder detergents, healing teas, and all kinds of other awesome products!

485252_570948316250468_308551807_n

I first found Just Simply Baby on Facebook after a friend told me about them. They run a pretty awesome Facebook page! They’re on very frequently, asking questions to start discussions, answering user questions, making friends with their customers, and running some pretty awesome giveaways! Seriously there isn’t a week that goes by that JSB doesn’t run a give card give away on their Facebook page!

After following them for a while on Facebook, I decided to check out their shop. The first thing I noticed when I logged on was how bright and inviting the website is! Its also very well organized. The front page is eye catching, and you can’t miss the  announcement on the front page telling you that they have a 30 day money-back guarantee.

main_graphicIf you see in the photo above- They also run a daily deal where one awesome product is marked down! Thats super smart because I find myself checking back all the time to see if my wish list items are marked down! They almost always have a sale going on to, which is pretty awesome!

As a company, Just Simply Baby is pretty aweomse. They’re a WAHM founded, Christian company. They are run by a group of moms that all wear different hats in order to make things run smoothly. They have a great FAQs section, and a customer care line thats available to help trouble shoot. Along with the 30 day money back guarantee, they also have a 12 month quality guarantee on select products. They also run a great affiliate program that gives other moms a chance to earn a little money simply by referring new customers! (Did I mention they also have a military discount!)

Its so clear to me that JSB loves and cares about their customer!

So when we decided to do this review and giveaway, I put in a small order to the company to get a feel for their shipping and service. I browsed the site and decided to try one of their newest products: Organic Goat’s Milk Soap!

It arrived quickly, just 4 days after I ordered it! It was wrapped up so adorably for soap! I expected it to be in a plastic wrap, but it was tied in a scarf with ribbon and a car explaining what it is made of. I wish I could box this smell and send it to you! This soap smells SO good! I put it out in my bathroom and even my husband loves to use it!

Screen Shot 2013-03-04 at 12.12.47 AM

Overall, I’m really loving Just Simply Baby. The more I read about them and the better I get to know the company, the happier I am with them!

Here’s your chance to love them to! Just Simply Baby has offered up a $25 give card to give away to one of my loyal readers! The rafflecopter giveaway is linked below! There are three mandatory entries, so be sure to do all of those! Then there are some extra entries you can earn, as well as some daily entries! The giveaway will run from Monday, March 4th, to Friday, March 15th! Check it out!

**CONGRATULATIONS TO FAITH H.! YOU WON!**

You can check out Just Simply Baby’s website by clicking HERE!

5 thoughts on “Just Simply Baby Review and Giveaway! (Closed)

Tell me what you think!

