Home » Uncategorized » Shameless Plug

Shameless Plug

If you click on the “Blogs I Follow” link in the sidebar, or scroll to the bottom of this page, you’ll see another blog I follow called The Art of Making A Baby. I’ve followed Elena’s blog for a long time now, from right before they started TTC, to her BFP, through her pregnancy, and now her little girl is 8 months old! 

Right now she’s doing a give away on her blog for a convertible carseat, the Maxi Cosi Pria70, which is one that is currently on my carseat list (with about 4 others). So I’m shamelessly plugging her in my blog because it gives me 10 more entries on the giveaway. haha =P

Check out her blog at Prebabyblog.com

Tell me what you think!

