Home » Uncategorized » Deathly Hallows Part Two -Part One

Deathly Hallows Part Two -Part One

So Jason and I watched part two of Deathly Hallows a few nights ago. and I really want to write a long blog about it like I did with part one, but I’m having a really hard time even thinking about the film without crying. It was really amazing to see it, and it was amazing to see it in a room filled with die-hard potter fans. There was a LOT of crying going on, not only from me…but I definitely was a big part of it. I started bawling 15 minutes into the film and didn’t stop…partially because it was the end of the end…and then later because of the story. **SPOILER ALERT** I actually hyperventilated when Snape died and when it showed his memories. I was literally shaking.

It was a very HUGE thing for me…and I’m really looking forward to seeing it again, hopefully in a less emotionally-charged room so that I can write a decent review of it. But as of right now, My only feelings are just overwhelming post-potter depression.

Tell me what you think!

