Home » Uncategorized » I’ve been thinking about time today

I’ve been thinking about time today

mainly not having enough of it.

but I was at work tonight, and while we were putting away the salad bar, the wait staff and the kitchen staff we’re all talking about age. Mainly, we were trying to guess how old the cooks were.

So I guess it’s obvious that when we were guessing how old two of the cooks were, we were guessing younger than we thought so that we wouldn’t offend them. But, I was offended when one of them guessed that I was 17!

So my question, where is the line between when we want to be guessed older and when we want to be guessed younger?

I’m really busy this week, but I’m going to write an update on what’s been going on on Friday night. =)

Tell me what you think!

