Home » Uncategorized » So…

So…

Its november, and this month I’m posting something I’m thankful for everyday on my facebook status. =)

I’ve been meaning to put them on here, so I’m going to add all of them so far into this blog, then I’ll keep adding them everyday. =)

It’s November 1st, and today I am thankful for cancelled classes that give me time to study. =)

It’s November 2nd, and today I’m thankful for my boys, Jason and Cobie. =)

It’s November 3rd, and Today I’m thankful for Christy and Steven..and Maggie and Wilbur. =)

It’s November 4th, and today I’m thankful for my job, and my interview for my second job today. =)

It’s November 5th, and today I’m thankful for movies. I love movies. Remember Remember..

It’s November 6th, and today I’m thankful that I’m a female.

it’s November 7th, and today I’m thankful for Law and Order SVU marathons. SVU really is the best show in existence.

It’s November 8th, and today I’m thankful that I got to talk to my mom on the phone last night for the first time in 6 months!

It’s November 9th, and today I’m thankful for the dog park. Cobie loves that place. =)

It’s November 10th, and today I’m thankful for literature.

It’s November 11th, and today I’m thankful for warm showers. But I’m NOT thankful for broken hairdryers that used to be amazing. =(

It’s November 12th, and today I’m thankful to have a car that can keep up with me

Its November 13th and today I’m thankful for interstates.

It’s November 14th, and today I’m thankful for my PERFECT wedding dress and GREAT bridesmaids

It’s November 15th, and today I’m rather ill, and I’m NOT thankful for that.

It’s November 16th, and today I’m thankful for facebook. =)

It’s November 17th, and today I’m thankful for postponed math tests

It’s November 18th, and today I’m thankful for this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFZaCxfiUHs&feature=sub

Tell me what you think!

