Home » Uncategorized » I need a place to live. Any suggestions?

I need a place to live. Any suggestions?

I swear, Stress seems to follow me everywhere I go. ha ha. I’m going to try my best not to freak out over this…but I tend to worry about everything no matter what….So here it goes:

I live in a three bedroom apartment with two roommates. One of them is moving out on May 14th, and in August, we were going to have two girls move in in his place. Well, they bailed. So we’re up the creek. Matt (other roommate) doesn’t want to sign a new lease unless we’re 100% sure that we have someone to move in because if we ended up having to split the full rent between the two of us we wouldn’t be able to afford it. So we tried to find someone to move in..but it didn’t happen.

So, matt went and talked to skeen, and it looks like we have half a month to move out. I. LEAVE. FOR. FRANCE. SATURDAY.

So, today i called me cousin Christy and asked if I could stay with her for a few days when I get back from France. And on saturday before I leave, I’m going to move my bed, and about 6 boxes into a storage unit. Then I’m leaving the key with jason so he can finish moving everything for me while I’m gone. Then when I get back, i’ll have to find a new apartment or something.

I’ve talked to a few different people about sharing a two bed-room, but it looks like no one wants to move until august. My only problem is, I have to find somewhere in july.

So if you know of anyone in the Jeff City area thats looking for an apartment, let me know please!!

Tell me what you think!

